Suspend and Resume Digital Signage Remote Service

It is recommended to 'Suspend Remote Services' while making changes / additions / deletions, so that Display Screens do not inadvertently download incomplete or incorrect information.

Once the Display, Content, Banner and Playlist settings are as per your requirement, 'Resume Remote Services' so all screens get the most current display information.

To Suspend Remote Service
  1. Login to Online account under the 'Remote Services' section
  2. Under the 'Administration' Section, click on the third link 'Suspend Remote Services'
To Resume Remote Service
  1. Login to Online account under the 'Remote Services' section
  2. Under the 'Administration' Section, click on the third link 'Resume Remote Services'


Template Gallery
Copyrights © 2019 & All Rights Reserved by doPublicity   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Refund Policy